60 rue Simonis

1050 Ixelles

LUN. MAR. MER. VEN. 11h30 - 18h30
SAM. 10h30 - 18h30

FERME JEUDI ET DIMANCHE

REFILL - Mascara Aloe vera  “Definition & comfort”
REFILL - Mascara Aloe vera  “Definition & comfort”

ZAO

REFILL - Mascara Aloe vera “Definition & comfort”

€14.90
Color

The Aloe vera Mascara guarantees long-lasting look, intensity and comfort. This organic certified mascara has been designed for eyelash after eyelash application.

The formula developed for the Zao Make-up Mascara aloe vera and the specific shape of the brush allow an eyelash after eyelash application. This mascara of 100% natural origin and rich in organic aloe vera allows a daily use, including for those whose eyes are sensitive.

A formula 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

SHADE : 090 Black and 091 brown

VOLUME: 7 ml / 0.23 fl.oz

Organic aloe vera gel : Known for its soothing virtues, the organic aloe vera gel repairs and soothes the contours of the most fragile eyes.

Acacia gum : Acacia gum or gum arabic that comes from the resin secreted by the Acacia Senegal tree, is used as an adhesive agent, to improve the hold of Zao Make-Up eyeliner.

Organic shea butter : Shea butter is extracted from shea nuts, a tree growing only in the wild in the savannahs of West Africa. Its composition rich in fatty acid gives it moisturizing and nourishing properties.

INCI : Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, hydrolyzed corn starch, glycerin**, acacia senegal gum*, stearic acid, butyrospermum parkii butter (butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter)*, cera carnauba (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax)*, glyceryl stearate, magnesium aluminum silicate, ricinus communis seed oil (ricinus communis (castor) seed oil)*, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax), parfum (fragrance), bambusa vulgaris leaf extract*, tocopherol, ci 77820 (silver), sodium hydroxide. may contain +/- : ci 77491 (iron oxides), ci 77492 (iron oxides), ci 77499 (iron oxides).

* ingredients from Organic Farming. ** processed from organic ingredients.

60 rue Simonis

1050 Ixelles

LUN. MAR. MER. VEN. 11h30 - 18h30
SAM. 10h30 - 18h30

FERME JEUDI ET DIMANCHE

REFILL - Mascara Aloe vera  “Definition & comfort”
REFILL - Mascara Aloe vera  “Definition & comfort”

ZAO

RECHARGE - Mascara Aloe vera “Definition & comfort”

€14.90
Color

Le Mascara aloe vera garantit une longue tenue, de l’intensité et du confort. Ce mascara certifié bio a été conçu pour une application cils à cils.

La formule développée pour le Mascara aloe vera Zao Make-up et la forme spécifique de la brosse permettent une application cils à cils. Ce Mascara 100 % d’origine naturelle et riche en aloe vera bio permet une utilisation quotidienne, y compris pour celles dont les yeux sont sensibles.

Une formule 100% d’origine naturelle, certifiée Bio et Vegan.

CONTENANCE : 7 ml

RECHARGEABLE : Oui

Couleurs: 090 Black and 091 brown

Aloe vera bio: Connu pour ses vertus adoucissantes et calmantes, le gel d’aloé vera bio répare et apaise les contours des yeux les plus fragiles.

La gomme d’Acacia ou gomme arabique qui provient de la résine sécrétée par l’arbre Acacia Sénégal, est utilisée comme agent d’adhésion, pour améliorer la tenue des eyeliners Zao Make-Up.

Extrait de la noix de Karité, le beurre de Karité est reconnu pour ses multiples propriétés notamment régénératrices et adoucissantes. De plus, appliqué sur le contour des yeux, il peut aider à prévenir l’apparition des rides.

INCI : Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, hydrolyzed corn starch, glycerin**, acacia senegal gum*, stearic acid, butyrospermum parkii butter (butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter)*, cera carnauba (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax)*, glyceryl stearate, magnesium aluminum silicate, ricinus communis seed oil (ricinus communis (castor) seed oil)*, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax), parfum (fragrance), bambusa vulgaris leaf extract*, tocopherol, ci 77820 (silver), sodium hydroxide. may contain +/- : ci 77491 (iron oxides), ci 77492 (iron oxides), ci 77499 (iron oxides).

* ingredients from Organic Farming. ** processed from organic ingredients.